Must stop shopping

So having stayed up until midnight playing on my Macbook I slept in until 8am, yes that is late, for some reason I am still unable to sleep late!

After an hour of yet more mac time and finding I could speak to Hayley, Tristan, Debbie and Paul, I finally disconnected myself and waled into town.

I returned to Byways cafe for Blueberry pancakes which were even better than the french toast. I then walked into town and hit the shops! Obviously Abercrombie and Fitch took a direct hit, followed by American Eagle. I then returned to the Apple store for some technical help before more retail therapy in Urban Outfitters. Unable to carry much more I stopped at Trader Joe’s Grocery Store and picked up bread, peanut butter and beer, what more do I need?

So here I am yet again hooked up to my Macbook, uploading photos (5000 already) and drinking beer. People keep asking if I miss work, does this answer the question?

One Response to “Must stop shopping”

  1. Mum Says:

    Save some shopping for NYC!

Leave a comment